Skip to content


Board of Directors
Joseph Schuch
Board Chair Bank of Sun Prairie, SVP - Director of Lending Operations, Compliance, Business Solutions
Banking veteran with 25 years of experience.  Currently oversee all aspects of Bank of Sun Prairie's Lending Operations and Compliance areas.  Also...
Joe Kott
Vice Chair Alpha Electric, Owner
Kyle Kaja, CPA
Treasurer Wegner CPAs, Manager
Jeremy Woldt
Secretary Interiors by JW, President
Valerie Renk
Board Member Habitat for Humanity of Dane County
Valerie Renk is CEO, Habitat for Humanity Dane County. Previously she was Worldwide Foundation Executive Director for the World Council of Credit U...
Christine Storlie
Board Member Workforce Solutions, Sr. HR Consultant
Taylor Brown
Board Member City of Sun Prairie, Economic Development Specialist
Abby Bartlett
Board Member Wisconsin Distributors, VP of Marketing